2018 Election Results.

Elected to serve on The Sunrise Cooperative Board from 1/1/2018 through 12/31/2021
District 1:        Brian Snavely
District 2:        Doug Swaim
District 3:        Bob Finney
Results were counted and certified by the 2018 Director Election Committee: Gary Ulmer, Ron McGinnis, Norman Capps, David Baird
Ballots mailed:     6,362
Ballots returned:  1,683