Service Area

The Sunrise Cooperative energy division is ready to serve its customers. The energy division operates out of four locations - Norwalk, Kettlersville, Springfield and Wilmington, along with satelite fill stations to better serve its customers.

For questions on service please call the location located closest to your residence or farm, and our service department would be glad to assist you. You can also fill out an online fill request form or submit a propane request quote.